LSCA Trustees

James P. Canders

President

e-mail: jim.canders@lakestcatherine.org

Mary Jo Teetor

Vice President & Water Quality Chair

e-mail: maryjo.teetor@lakestcatherine.org

Elaine C. Bagley

Treasurer

e-mail: elaine.bagley@lakestcatherine.org

Frank Callahan

Boating Safety

e-mail: frank.callahan@lakestcatherine.org

Philip Pope

Government Relations

e-mail: phil.pope@lakestcatherine.org

Robert A Goldman

Membership Chair, East Poultney Day

e-mail: rob.goldman@lakestcatherine.org

Jeffrey Crandall

Milfoil Committee Chair

e-mail: Jeff.Crandall@lakestcatherine.org

Bob Williams

Nominating Committee Chair

e-mail: bob.williams@lakestcatherine.org

Jerremy Jones

Publicity

e-mail: jerremy.jones@lakestcatherine.org

Kenneth J Abt

Suction Harvesting

e-mail: ken.abt@lakestcatherine.org

John F Belnavis

Trustee

e-mail: john.belnavis@lakestcatherine.org

Edward D. Laird, JR.

Trustee

e-mail: ed.laird@lakestcatherine.org

Robert R. Nesbit

Trustee

e-mail: rob.nesbit@lakestcatherine.org

Martha Pofit

Trustee

e-mail: martha.pofit@lakestcatherine.org